top of page

EDUCACIÓN Y ENRIQUECIMIENTO

The Honeywell Foundation is a nonprofit public arts charity in Wabash, Indiana. The organization is dedicated to the enhancement of artistic, social, cultural, and recreational opportunities for all. 

When you support the Foundation, you’re not just helping us provide world-class entertainment. You’re powering a deep-rooted, strategically savvy non-profit organization that makes a difference in lives and communities every day.

home_audience.jpg
Steve7.jpg
FH_3363.jpg
new_gallery.jpg
Journal making 1_edited.jpg

Vacaciones

Live

Live

Wabash Valley Music Association Series

Wabash Valley Music Association Series

2023-24 Series

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Thurs. Oct. 12

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Zombie Makeup Workshop

Arts For All: Zombie Makeup Workshop

Sat. Oct. 21

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Improv for Adults

Arts For All: Improv for Adults

Oct. 24-Dec. 19

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Improv for Grades 5-8

Arts For All: Improv for Grades 5-8

Oct. 25-Dec. 20

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Clint Black

Clint Black

Sat. Oct. 28

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

B - The Underwater Bubble Show

B - The Underwater Bubble Show

Fri. Nov. 10

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Stained Glass Mosaic

Arts For All: Stained Glass Mosaic

Fri. Nov. 17

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

Live

The Oak Ridge Boys

The Oak Ridge Boys

Fri. Nov. 24

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Holiday Floral Arranging

Holiday Floral Arranging

Sat. Dec. 2

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

Live

The Songwriters Sing

The Songwriters Sing

Tues. Oct. 3

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Blippi: The Wonderful World Tour

Blippi: The Wonderful World Tour

Sat. Oct. 14

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Stagecraft Props

Arts For All: Stagecraft Props

Oct. 23-Dec. 18

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Acting 1.0 Finding Your Voice

Arts For All: Acting 1.0 Finding Your Voice

Oct. 25-Dec. 20

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Little Picassos

Arts For All: Little Picassos

Oct. 26-Dec. 21

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

Live

Haunted Illusions

Haunted Illusions

Sun. Oct. 29

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Rodney Carrington

Rodney Carrington

Sat. Nov. 11

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Bored Teachers Comedy Show

Bored Teachers Comedy Show

Fri. Nov. 17

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

A Prairie Home Holiday

A Prairie Home Holiday

Wed. Nov. 29

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Tues. Dec. 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Chelcie Lynn

Chelcie Lynn

Thurs. Oct. 5

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Lunch & Learn: Fabric Pumpkins

Lunch & Learn: Fabric Pumpkins

Wed. Oct. 18

Charley Creek Gardens

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Storyteller Beginnings

Arts For All: Storyteller Beginnings

Oct. 23-Dec. 18

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Improv for Grades 9-12

Arts For All: Improv for Grades 9-12

Oct. 25-Dec. 20

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Lyle Lovett & Leo Kottke

Lyle Lovett & Leo Kottke

Thurs. Oct. 26

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Lightning Thief

The Lightning Thief

Mon. Oct. 30

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Lunch & Learn: Twig Holiday Tree

Lunch & Learn: Twig Holiday Tree

Wed. Nov. 15

Charley Creek Gardens

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Stained Glass Mosaic

Arts For All: Stained Glass Mosaic

Sat. Nov. 18

Charley Creek Gardens

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: 3-D Poinsettia

Arts For All: 3-D Poinsettia

Thurs. Nov. 30

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

Live

The Four Horsemen

The Four Horsemen

Thurs. Dec. 7

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

Wed. Oct. 11

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Jethro Tull's Martin Barre

Jethro Tull's Martin Barre

Thurs. Oct. 19

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Tiny Music Makers

Arts For All: Tiny Music Makers

Oct. 24-Dec. 19

Zion Church

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Acting 1.0 Taking Up Space

Arts For All: Acting 1.0 Taking Up Space

Oct. 25-Dec. 20

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Evil Woman: The American ELO

Evil Woman: The American ELO

Fri. Oct. 27

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Annie

Annie

Thurs. Nov. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Chris Janson

Chris Janson

Thurs. Nov. 16

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Pete the Cat

Pete the Cat

Mon. Nov. 20

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Arts For All: Winter Landscape Painting

Arts For All: Winter Landscape Painting

Sat. Dec. 2

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

Live

Scotty McCreery

Scotty McCreery

Thurs. Dec. 7

Honeywell Center

bottom of page