EDUCACIÓN Y ENRIQUECIMIENTO

The Honeywell Foundation is a nonprofit public arts charity in Wabash, Indiana. The organization is dedicated to the enhancement of artistic, social, cultural, and recreational opportunities for all. 

When you support the Foundation, you’re not just helping us provide world-class entertainment. You’re powering a deep-rooted, strategically savvy non-profit organization that makes a difference in lives and communities every day.

home_audience.jpg
Steve7.jpg
FH_3363.jpg
new_gallery.jpg
Journal making 1_edited.jpg

Vacaciones

Live

Live

Wabass Institute Performance

Wabass Institute Performance

Fri. July 1

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Darci Lynne

Darci Lynne

Sat. July 16

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Arrival from Sweden

Arrival from Sweden

Fri. July 29

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Rhoda Gerig: More Than Eagles

Rhoda Gerig: More Than Eagles

Tues. Aug. 9

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Girl Named Tom

Girl Named Tom

Sat. Aug. 20

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Boy Band Review

Boy Band Review

Thurs. Sept. 1

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Beer in America

Beer in America

Thurs. Sept. 15

Honeywell House

Live

Live

MasterChef Junior Live!

MasterChef Junior Live!

Sun. Oct. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Joe Satriani

Joe Satriani

Sat. Oct. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Champions of Magic

Champions of Magic

Fri. Nov. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Lonestar

Lonestar

Sat. July 9

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Collective Soul & Switchfoot

Collective Soul & Switchfoot

Sun. July 24

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Karens

The Karens

Thurs. Aug. 4

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Great White & Slaughter

Great White & Slaughter

Sat. Aug. 13

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Fab Four

The Fab Four

Thurs. Aug. 25

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Waypoint

Waypoint

Thurs. Sept. 8

Honeywell House

Live

Live

The Rush Tribute Project

The Rush Tribute Project

Thurs. Sept. 15

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Disney Junior Live On Tour

Disney Junior Live On Tour

Wed. Oct. 5

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Resist Technique Painting

Resist Technique Painting

Wed. Oct. 19

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

Live

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Mon. Dec. 5

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Intense Fitness & Performance

Intense Fitness & Performance

Tues. July 12

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Chanticleer String Quartet

Chanticleer String Quartet

Thurs. July 28

Honeywell House

Live

Live

Jim Breuer

Jim Breuer

Sat. Aug. 6

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Tues. Aug. 16

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Live

Live

Art Garfunkel

Art Garfunkel

Sat. Aug. 27

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Assisted Living: The Musical

Assisted Living: The Musical

Thurs. Sept. 8

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Landscape & Weed  Identification

Landscape & Weed Identification

Wed. Sept. 21

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

Live

Celebrate the Music of Neil Diamond

Celebrate the Music of Neil Diamond

Fri. Oct. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Click Clack Moo

Click Clack Moo

Mon. Nov. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Midtown Men Holiday Hits

The Midtown Men Holiday Hits

Fri. Dec. 9

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Killer Queen

Killer Queen

Fri. July 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Thunderstruck

Thunderstruck

Thurs. July 28

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Indiana Wind Symphony

Indiana Wind Symphony

Sun. Aug. 7

Honeywell Center

Learn

Learn

The Earth Moved

The Earth Moved

Wed. Aug. 17

Charley Creek Gardens

Visit Us

Visit Us

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Open by appt.

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Live

Live

STRYPER

STRYPER

Tues. Sept. 13

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Daniel O'Donnell

Daniel O'Donnell

Sat. Oct. 1

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Todd Oliver & Irving the Talking Dog

Todd Oliver & Irving the Talking Dog

Tues. Oct. 11

Eagles Theatre

Learn

Learn

Poinsettia Cards

Poinsettia Cards

Wed. Nov. 16

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

Live

A Charlie Brown Christmas

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Thurs. Dec. 15

Honeywell Center

Sign up for the latest show announcements, discounts, and special offers!

You can manage your preferences or opt-out at any time